Residential plumbing contractor, Montréal

Plumbers for renovation and construction

  • Do you have a residential construction project?
  • We are the plumbing contractor you are looking for!
Plumbing for bathroom and kitchen

Renovation of plumbing for bathroom and kitchen

Renovating the bathroom and kitchen in your home involves a large part of your renovation budget or building a new home. That is why it is important that the installation is done by professional plumbers to avoid costly repairs due to improper installation of your new plumbing.

Whether you are a construction contractor or simply a homeowner or a multi-family homeowner, trust Saint-Laurent Plumbing and its team of certified plumbers for the installation of your faucets and bathroom piping.

You want to renovate your bathroom? We all do the plumbing work: moving piping, bath installation, shower, sink and faucet.

Plumbing contractor for new residential construction.

Plumbing contractor for new residential construction

Do you have a new construction project and need a plumber for your plumbing work? We have an experienced plumber team specializing in new home and apartment building construction. Whether you are a self-builder or a construction contractor, we are able to complete your team to ensure that plumbing work is safe and complies with Québec building standards.

Are your house plans finished and you need help installing your faucet or plumbing? Contact us for an accurate quote without surprises.

We have the expeise to complete every step of the installion of the plumbing of the installation of the meter of water until the installation of the faucet. We will also offer maintenance service and drain cleaning.

Our residential plumbing products

We are distributors of toilets, washbasins and faucets of Gerber and Riopel brands. Here are some products we recommend to our customers for their good value for money and easy installation. Some plumbing items are available in several colors, see the product documentation for more information.

Bathroom sinks

Visit the Gerber plumbing website to see all products from our bathroom sink supplier

Maxwell Sinks

Maxwell Sinks

Features:

 

  • Dimensions:21" x 17 7/8" Oval Lavatory
  • 1 Hole (12-831/12-831-CH)
  • 4" Centers (12-834/12-834-CH)
  • 8" Centers (12-838/12-838-CH)
  • Concealed Front Overflow
  • White, Bone, Biscuit
  • ADA Compliant
Documentations

Wickerpark sinks

Wickerpark sinks

Features:

  • Vitreous China
  • Self-rimming lavatory
  • 22" x 17 3/4" square lavatories
  • 1 hole (13-892)
  • 4" centers (13-894)
  • ADA Compliant
  • Faucet is not included
Documentations

Gerber Residential Toilets

Visit the Gerber plumbing website to see all products from our bathroom sink supplier

Avalanche Toilet

Avalanche Toilet
Documentations

Sudio Toilet

Sudio Toilet
Documentations

Gerber Maxweel toilet

Gerber Maxweel toilet
Documentations

Faucet

Visit the Riopel plumbing website to see all products from our faucet supplier

Bathroom

Bathroom
Documentations

Riopel Faucet

Riopel Faucet
Documentations

Bathroom

Bathroom
Documentations

Plumbing installation of a residential building

1

Connecting the water supply to the city

Plumbing installation of a residential building

The first step in the plumbing of a new residential building is the outside connection to the sanitary facilities and water supply of the city. These connections are always made at the junction of the land of our new property and the city, normally delimited by the outer valve belonging to the municipality.

2

Installation of underground piping

Installation of underground piping

After these connections, we perform what is called the underground, which includes all the drainage piping of the house. We call the plumbing sub-land because these pipes are positioned in the ground under the floor of the basement. It is at this stage that we install the non-return valves to protect a future bathroom in the basement or to protect a floor drain against a sewer backup.

It is very important to properly position the water supply outlets at this stage because they will be frozen in the concrete. Our measurements must be accurate because they are the ones who will determine the locations of plumbing fixtures such as the shower, the toilet, or the floor drain.

3

Plumbing installation for plumbing fixtures

Plumbing installation for plumbing fixtures

The next step in plumbing when building a new home is what is called plumbing elevation. It is at this stage that we perform the piping to supply all future plumbing fixtures in the home: kitchen sink, bathroom sink, toilet, bath, shower, hot water tank or any other appliance being powered. water.

This step is performed before closing the walls and installing the ceramic. It is therefore very important to check the plumbing plan as well as the indications of all appliances in order to know their future locations. It is also at this stage of construction that the entire drainage system is carried out inside the walls and floors.

4

Installation of toilets and faucets

Installation of toilets and faucets

Once the plumbing elevation is complete, all plumbing finishes are installed!

Entrepreneur en plomberie résidentielle Laval Montréal

Plombiers pour rénovation et construction

  • Vous avez un projet de construction résidentielle?
  • Nous sommes l’entrepreneur en plomberie que vous recherchez!
Plombier pour installation de plomberie pour salle de bain et cuisine

Rénovation de plomberie pour salle de bain et cuisine

La rénovation de la salle de bain et la cuisine de votre maison impliquent une grande partie de votre budget de rénovation ou de construction d'une maison neuve. C'est pourquoi il est important que l'installation de la plomberie soit faite par des plombiers professionnels pour éviter des réparations couteuses à cause d’une mauvaise installation de votre plomberie neuve.

Que vous soyez entrepreneur en construction ou simplement propriétaire de maison ou de multilogement, faites confiance à Plomberie Saint-Laurent et à son équipe de plombiers certifiés pour l'installation de votre robinetterie et votre tuyauterie de salle de bain.

Vous désirez rénover votre salle de bain? Nous effectuons tous le travail de plomberie: déplacement de tuyauterie, installation de bain, douche, lavabo et robinetterie.

Entrepreneur plomberie pour construction neuve

Entrepreneur en plomberie résidentielle pour construction neuve

Vous avez un projet de construction neuve et vous avez besoin d'un plombier pour vos travaux de plomberie? Nous avons une équipe de plombier d'expérience spécialisé dans la construction neuve de maison et d'immeuble à logement. Que vous soyez autoconstructeur ou entrepreneur en construction, nous sommes en mesure de compléter votre équipe afin d'assurer que les travaux de plomberie sont sécuritaires et respections les normes de la construction du Québec.

Vos plans de maison sont terminés et vous avez besoin d'aide pour l'installation de votre robinetterie ou votre tuyauterie? Contactez-nous pour une soumission précise et sans surprises. Nous avons l'expertise pour complétez chaque étape de l'installions de la plomberie de l'installions du compteur d'eau jusque l'installation de la robinetterie. Nous offrons également le service d'entretien et nettoyage de drain.

Nos produits de plomberie résidentielle

Nous sommes distributeurs de toilettes, lavabos et robinetterie de marques Gerber et Riopel. Voici quelques produits que nous recommandons à nos clients pour leur bon rapport qualité-prix et leur installation facile. Certains articles de plomberie sont disponibles en plusieurs couleurs, consultez la documentation du produit pour plus d'informations.

Lavabos de salle de bain

Consultez le site web de plomberie Gerber pour voir tous les produits de notre fournisseur de lavabos pour salle de bain

Lavabos Maxwell

Lavabos Maxwell

Caractéristiques :

  • Un trou (12-831/12-831-CH)
  • Trop-plein à l’avant dissimulé
  • Blanc, Os, Biscuit
  • Conformité ADA
  • Le robinet n'est pas inclus
Documentations

Lavabos Wickerpark

Lavabos Wickerpark

Caractéristiques :

  • Lavabos carrés de 22 "x 17 3/4"
  • 1 trou (13-892)
  • 4 "centres (13-894)
  • Conforme ADA
  • Le robinet n'est pas inclus
Documentations

Toilettes résidentielles Gerber

Consultez le site web de plomberie Gerber pour voir tous les toilettes de notre fournisseur

Toilette Avalanche

Toilette Avalanche
Documentations

Toilette Sudio

Toilette Sudio
Documentations

Toilette Gerber Maxweel

Toilette Gerber Maxweel
Documentations

Robinetterie Riopel

Consultez le site web de plomberie Riopel pour voir tous les robinets de notre fournisseur de robineterie

Salle de bain

Salle de bain
Documentations

Cuisine

Cuisine
Documentations

Salle de bain

Salle de bain
Documentations

Installation de la plomberie d’une construction résidentielle

1

Branchement de l’alimentation à l'eau de la ville

plombier pour branchement de l’alimentation à l'eau

La première étape pour la plomberie d’une construction résidentielle neuve est le branchement extérieur aux installations sanitaires et à l’alimentation en eau de la ville. Ces connexions se font toujours à la jonction du terrain de notre nouvelle propriété et de la ville, normalement délimitée par la valve extérieure appartenant à la municipalité.

2

Installation de la tuyauterie sous terre

plombier pour installation de la tuyauterie sous terre

Après ces connexions, nous effectuons ce qu’on appelle le sous-terre, qui comprend toute la tuyauterie de drainage de la maison. Nous appelons le sous-terre de plomberie, car ces tuyaux sont positionnés dans la terre sous le plancher du sous-sol. C’est à cette étape que nous installons les clapets anti retour pour protéger une future salle de bain du sous-sol ou encore pour protéger un drain de plancher contre un refoulement d’égout.

Il est très important de bien positionner les sorties d'alimentation d'eau à cette étape parce qu’ils seront figés dans le béton. Nos mesures doivent être exactes, car ce sont elles qui vont déterminer les emplacements des appareils de plomberie tel que la douche, la toilette, ou encore le drain de plancher.

3

Installation de la tuyauterie pour les appareils de plomberie

plombier pour installation de la tuyauterie

L’étape suivante en plomberie lors de la construction d’une maison neuve est ce qu’on appelle l’élévation de plomberie. C’est à cette étape que nous effectuons la tuyauterie pour alimenter tous les futurs appareils de plomberie de la maison : évier de cuisine, lavabo de salle de bain, toilette, bain, douche, réservoir à eau chaude ou tout autre appareil étant alimenté en eau.

Cette étape est effectuée avant de fermer les murs et d’installer la céramique. Il est donc très important de vérifier le plan de plomberie ainsi que les indications de tous les appareils afin de connaître leurs emplacements futurs. C’est également à cette étape de construction qu’est effectué tout le système de drainage à l’intérieur des murs et planchers.

4

Installation des toilettes et de la robinetterie

plombier pour installation de toilette

Une fois l’élévation de plomberie complétée, il reste l’installation de tous les éléments de finition de plomberie!